XIAMEN GREEN
1st floor HAIXIANG building
NO. 37-1 MINZU road
XIAMEN, 361000, CHINA
Tel: +86 592 2093927
Email: info@xiamengreen.com
http://www.xiamengreen.com
Carl
manager
Carl
carl@xiamengreen.com
Vincent
manager
Vincent
vincent@xiamengreen.com
Suki
accountant
Suki
suki@xiamengreen.com

Alison
sales
Alison
alison@xiamengreen.com
Apple
operator
Apple
apple@xiamengreen.com
Zoe
operator
Zoe
zoe@xiamengreen.com
<< < 1 2 > >>